Open Appointments

If there is an appointment that you are curious about but do not see it listed, please do not hesitate to call! We update this list weekly and we do have changes throughout the week.

Monday 11/30/20

10:00 - 1 hr massage

11:30 - mani or pedi

1:30 - mani or pedi

3:30 - mani or pedi

5:30 - mani or pedi

Tuesday 12/1/20

10:00 - 1 hr massage

11:30 - 1 hr massage

Wednesday 12/2/20

10:00 - 1 hr massage

10:00 - mani or pedi

11:30 - mani or pedi

1:00 - mani or pedi

2:30 - mani or pedi

4:15 - wax

4:30 - mani or pedi

Thursday 12/3/20

11:30 - 1 hr Swedish massage

12:30 - mani or pedi

2:00 - mani or pedi

3:30 - 1 hr Swedish massage

Friday 12/4/20

11:30 - 1 hr massage

1:00 - 1 hr massage or couples

1:00 - mani or pedi

2:00 - mani or pedi

3:30 - 1 hr massage or couples

3:30 - mani or pedi

Saturday 12/5/20

9:00 - mani or pedi

9:00 - facial or wax

10:00 - mani or pedi

12:00 - mani or pedi

2:00 - mani or pedi

Monday 12/7/20

10:00 - 1 hr massage

11:30 - 1 hr massage

11:30 - mani or pedi

12:30 - mani or pedi

12:30 - 1 hr massage

2:00 - 1 hr massage

3:30 - 1 hr massage

4:00 - facial or wax

Tuesday 12/8/20

10:00 - 1 hr massage

11:30 - 1 hr massage

Wednesday 12/9/20

10:00 - 1 hr massage

10:00 - mani or pedi

12:00 - mani or pedi

2:00 - mani or pedi

3:30 - mani or pedi

4:15 - facial or wax

5:45 - facial or wax

Thursday 12/10/20

11:30 - 1 hr massage

1:00 - 1 hr massage

2:30 - 1 hr massage

4:30 - mani or pedi

5:30 - 1 hr massage

Sun: Closed

Mon: 10am-7pm

Tue: 10am - 7pm

Wed: 10am - 7pm

Thurs: 10am - 7pm

Fri: 10am - 5pm

Sat: 9am - 4pm

717-634-5660

104 Broadway, 1st Floor, Hanover, Pa 17331

*Prices are subject to change at anytime.*

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon