top of page

Open Appointments

If there is an appointment that you are curious about but do not see it listed, please do not hesitate to call! We update this list weekly and we do have changes throughout the week.

Friday 2/23/24

no availability

Saturday 2/24/24

no availability

Monday 2/26/24

10:00 - facial or wax

11:30 - 1hr massage

11:45 - facial or wax

1:15 - facial or wax

4:00 - mani or pedi

6:00 - 1hr massage

Tuesday 2/27/24

10:00 - facial or wax

11:45 - facial or wax

12:45 - mani or pedi

1:15 - facial or wax

2:15 - mani or pedi

3:45 - mani or pedi

5:30 - mani or pedi

Wednesday 2/28/24

10:00 - holistic health

11:30 - 1hr massage

1:15 - mani or pedi

2:30 - 1hr massage

3:00 - holistic health

4:30 - mani or pedi

Thursday 2/29/24

10:00 - holistic health

10:45 - facial or wax

11:30 - mani or pedi

12:00 - holistic health

12:30 - facial or wax

1:00 - mani or pedi

2:00 - 1hr massage

2:15 - wax

Friday 3/1/24

11:30 - 1hr massage

2:00 - 1hr massage

2:00 - facial or wax

3:45 - wax

Saturday 3/2/24

9:00 - holistic health

1:30 - holistic health

2:15 - mani or pedi

Monday 3/4/24

12:30 - facial or wax

2:15 - wax

Tuesday 3/5/24

10:00 - holistic health

10:00 - facial or wax

12:00 - holistic health

3:15 - mani or pedi

5:30 - 1hr massage

bottom of page