Open Appointments

If there is an appointment that you are curious about but do not see it listed, please do not hesitate to call! We update this list weekly and we do have changes throughout the week.

Wednesday 7/6/22

10:15 - facial or wax

11:45 - facial or wax

11:45 - mani or pedi

Thursday 7/7/22

10:00 - facial or wax

11:30 - facial or wax

1:00 - facial or wax

Friday 7/8/22

1:00 - facial or wax

4:00 - wax

Monday 7/11/22

1:00 - facial or wax

3:00 - facial or wax 

6:15 - wax

Tuesday 7/12/22

10:00 - facial or wax

11:30 - facial or wax

1:00 - facial or wax

2:30 - facial or wax

Wednesday 7/13/22

10:00 - facial or wax

10:00 - 1 hr massage

Thursday 7/14/22

10:00 - 1 hr massage 

10:00 - facial or wax

11:30 - wax

2:15 - wax

3:45 - 1 hr massage

Monday 7/18/22

10:00 - 1 hr massage

11:15 - facial or wax

12:45 - facial or wax

2:15 - facial or wax

Friday 7/15/22

11:30 - 1 hr massage

Saturday 7/16/22

Closed